Knitting

It’s been over a week since I’ve posted, I know. It’s just been a really busy week.

Last evening I finished my fourth project, this scarf pattern. I knit it in Plymouth Alpaca Boucle (color #2 – nut brown). No pic yet, but I’ll get one up tomorrow. I’ll get up pics of my second then, as well.

Project #1 was this scarf:
It’s only about three inches wide, but it’s knee length allowing for plenty of wrappage. The yarn: Lion Wool (autumn sunset).

Project #3 was this felted bag for my knitting projects. It’s a variation of the Berroco Vibe Tote pattern using Harrisville Highland style (evergreen and cobalt if I remember correctly).

Leave a Reply

