SM3

I’ve been so busy knitting these past few days, I’ve barely had time to breathe. Finished and off the needles:

The Endpaper Mitts
bookish03

The Fabulous Filigree Scarf
FabFiligreeScarfC

and the round one sock from Sock Madness 3
SM3_01b

Phew!

One response to “SM3

  1. All of those FO are really beautiful. I just wanted to say Hi since I saw your "Bella Swan" avatar on Ravelry by chance (I'm almost never on there since I never knit anymore) and almost spit out my tea. I'm glad I'm not the only one who feels that way.

Leave a Reply

